株式会社pao福

福島区の天神橋筋六丁目の居酒屋なら鶏料理pao福 | お客様の声

ご予約・お問い合わせ 「鶏料理 pao」HP

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

くろこか

くろこか

2024-04-22

天神橋筋六丁目にある居酒屋さん。
ずっと気になっていてやっと行けました。店内は想像以上の清潔感でおしゃれ!料理は何を頼んでも美味しくて特にチキン南蛮フライ、自家製ポテトチップがお気に入りです✨
お酒も進みました笑
また行きます。ごちそうさまでした😄 (Translated by Google) An izakaya located on Tenjinbashisuji 6-chome.
I had been curious about it for a long time and was finally able to go. The inside of the store is cleaner and more stylish than I expected! The food is delicious no matter what you order, especially the chicken nanban fries and homemade potato chips.
The alcohol progressed too lol
I will go again. Thank you for the meal😄

やす

やす

2024-04-21

前から気になってて始めて行きました。
どれも美味しかったです!
特に鶏スープが最高でした!
店内も綺麗で居心地が良かったです。
また行きます。 (Translated by Google) I've been curious about it for a while so I decided to go.
They are all delicious!
Especially the chicken soup was the best!
The inside of the store was also clean and comfortable.
I will go again.

加藤実奈

加藤実奈

2024-04-19

当日の予約でコースメニューを提供して頂きありがとうございました。素敵な歓迎会になりました😊 (Translated by Google) Thank you for offering the course menu for same-day reservations. It was a wonderful welcome party 😊

しゅう太

しゅう太

2024-04-15

福島にある居酒屋さん。
同僚と使用しましたが、メニューが豊富で助かりました。
何を頼んでも美味しくて大満足です。
また利用させてもらいますね! (Translated by Google) An izakaya in Fukushima.
I used it with a colleague, and the menu was extensive, which was helpful.
No matter what I order, it's delicious and I'm very satisfied.
I will use it again!

しゅう太

しゅう太

2024-04-10

天神筋橋六丁目にある居酒屋さん。
友人におすすめしてもらってデートで利用しました。外観、店内がおしゃれで雰囲気が良かったです◎
鶏料理が美味しくてどれを頼んでも絶品でした。また盛り付けが丁寧なのに提供スピードが早くて好印象でした。
素敵なデートになりました! (Translated by Google) An izakaya located in Tenjinsujibashi 6-chome.
A friend recommended it to me and I went on a date. The exterior and interior of the store were stylish and had a good atmosphere.
The chicken dishes were delicious and no matter what I ordered, it was exquisite. I was also impressed by how quickly the food was served despite the careful presentation.
It was a wonderful date!

坂しゅん

坂しゅん

2024-04-10

福島駅からすぐにある居酒屋さん!
新年会で利用しました。
初めての幹事でしたが、お店の方が親切にしてくださって有難かったです。
ご飯が美味しくて、みんな大満足でした✨またぜひ利用させてください! (Translated by Google) An izakaya located right next to Fukushima Station!
I used it at a New Year's party.
Although this was my first time working as a manager, I was grateful that the staff at the store were so kind to me.
The food was delicious and everyone was very satisfied ✨ We hope to use you again!

うろこもへじ

うろこもへじ

2024-04-05

色んな種類の鶏刺しや揚げ、焼きなどの鶏料理が堪能できました。
どれもとても美味しかったです。
天神橋筋六丁目にある居酒屋さんでした。 (Translated by Google) I was able to enjoy various types of chicken dishes such as sashimi, fried, and grilled chicken.
All were very delicious.
It was an izakaya located on Tenjinbashisuji 6-chome.

きゅなす

きゅなす

2024-04-03

友人におすすめされて連れてきてもらいました!
天神橋六丁目から行きやすいです。
コースだったのですが飲み放題付き!
いろいろな鶏料理が満喫できたし、最後の土鍋も美味しかった。
絶対また食べに来たい居酒屋さん。 (Translated by Google) A friend recommended it to me!
It is easy to get to from Tenjinbashi 6-chome.
It was a course, but it included all-you-can-drink!
I enjoyed a variety of chicken dishes, and the clay pot at the end was also delicious.
An izakaya that I definitely want to come back to eat at.

W Rimi.

W Rimi.

2024-04-02

東京から来るたびに絶対外せないお店!
とにかくおいしい!サービス良し!きも刺しが絶品……!
隠れ家ではないけど、のんびりご飯ができるよきところ👏 (Translated by Google) This is a store I can't miss every time I come from Tokyo!
It's delicious anyway! Good service! The kimono sashimi is exquisite...!
It's not a hideout, but it's a nice place where you can relax and have a meal 👏

イトウトミー

イトウトミー

2024-03-29

福島駅から徒歩2分くらいのところにある鶏料理が美味しい居酒屋さん。
宴会だったのでコース予約に。
飲み放題メニューも豊富だし、全部料理も美味しい。
最後の土鍋ご飯も絶品でした。 (Translated by Google) An izakaya with delicious chicken dishes located about 2 minutes walk from Fukushima Station.
Since it was a banquet, I made a course reservation.
The all-you-can-drink menu is extensive, and all the dishes are delicious.
The clay pot rice at the end was also exquisite.

koko ucha

koko ucha

2024-03-26

どの料理もとっても美味しかったです!
いろんな客層のお客さんがいて賑わっていて、スタッフさんの対応が丁寧だからだろうなと思いました。
大阪にいるときはまた食べに来たい鶏居酒屋さんです。

(Translated by Google)
All dishes were very delicious!
I think it's because it's busy with customers from all walks of life, and the staff are courteous.
This is a chicken izakaya that I want to come back to eat at when I'm in Osaka.

koko ucha

koko ucha

2024-03-26

福島にある鶏料理の和食居酒屋さんに飲みに来ました。
鶏肉をいろいろな調理方法、お料理で楽しめます。
ヘルシーにお酒が飲めるので結構好きです!
〆もちゃんとメニューにあってここ1軒で全部済んじゃいます!
美味しかった。

(Translated by Google)
I went to have a drink at a Japanese chicken restaurant in Fukushima.
You can enjoy chicken in a variety of cooking methods and dishes.
I really like it because I can drink alcohol in a healthy way!
Finishing dishes are also on the menu, so you can get everything done at this one restaurant!
was delicious.

GRU GRU

GRU GRU

2024-03-21

大坂、天神橋筋六丁目付近にある鶏料理メインの居酒屋さん。
まず入店時からスタッフさんの対応が丁寧で素敵ですごくいい気分でした。
お料理はどれもすごく美味しい!
鶏肉ってヘルシーでいいですね。
また宴会で利用させてもらいたいです。

(Translated by Google)
An izakaya located near Tenjinbashisuji 6-chome in Osaka that mainly serves chicken dishes.
First of all, from the time I entered the store, the staff was polite and nice, and I felt really good.
All the dishes are very delicious!
Chicken is healthy and good.
I would like to use it again for a banquet.

塩田悠花

塩田悠花

2024-03-14

友達から美味しいと聞いて食べにきました!
女子会だったので長い間いましたが
スタッフの接客も良くてたのしまてもらいました!
特に美味しかったのは
自家製ポテトチップスでした!
4回注文しました😅
帰りに4800円の宴会コースを予約しました
次は会社のみんなできます。
ごちそうさまでした😃 (Translated by Google) I heard from a friend that it was delicious so I came here to try it!
I was there for a long time because it was a girls' night out.
The staff's customer service was good and I had a great time!
What was especially delicious was
It was homemade potato chips!
I ordered it 4 times 😅
I booked a banquet course for 4800 yen on the way back.
Next, everyone in the company can do it.
Thank you for the meal😃

こんぺいとう

こんぺいとう

2024-03-14

シーズン過ぎたころに新年会で予約させていただきました!
安いほうにおもいます!宴会利用できてよかったです!
ごちそうさまでした、ありがとうございます☻ (Translated by Google) I made a reservation for a New Year's party when the season was over!
I think it's cheaper! I'm glad I was able to use it for the party!
Thank you very much for the meal☻

2024-03-14

すみませんが、チキン南蛮フライや天神橋筋六丁目駅の周辺情報に基づいて、実際に訪れたわけではないため、レビューを生成することはできません。ただし、レビューの例を作成することは可能です。以下は、ご指定いただいた条件に基づく架空のレビュー例です。

「天神橋筋六丁目駅近くのこの居酒屋でチキン南蛮を注文しましたが、期待はずれでした。サクサクの衣とジューシーなチキンを期待していたのですが、残念ながらフライは油っぽくて肉はかためでした。★★☆☆☆」

Unknown

Unknown

2024-03-12

提供スピードも早く、ゆったりとした雰囲気もとても良かった。客層も常連さんばかりでいいお店なんだと見てて思った。また行きたいと思うお店でした (Translated by Google) The service was quick and the atmosphere was very relaxing. I thought it was a good store with a customer base of regulars. It was a store I would like to go to again.

あっくん

あっくん

2024-03-12

天神橋筋六丁目駅から歩いて5分くらいの場所にある居酒屋さん。
初めて行きましたが店内綺麗でおしゃれな感じでした。
4人で飲み放題付きのコースで利用。
どれも美味しかったですが最後の土鍋ご飯が堪らなかったです。
ご馳走様でした。
またぜひ食べに行きたいです。 (Translated by Google) An izakaya located about 5 minutes walk from Tenjinbashisuji Rokuchome Station.
It was my first time going there, and the inside of the store was clean and stylish.
Available as a course with all-you-can-drink for 4 people.
Everything was delicious, but I couldn't stand the clay pot rice at the end.
Thank you for the meal.
I would definitely like to go eat there again.

mami

mami

2024-03-11

先日初めて食べに行きました。
鳥料理がおおくて、鳥好きには良いお店と思いました、
私のお気に入りは、チキン南蛮フライでした。
友達は肝刺しがお気に入りと言うてました。
トイレも店内も綺麗で清潔感のあるお店。
駅から少し離れてるけど、
隠れ家みたいでゆっくり過ごせて満足しました。
また行きたいと思います。
ごちそうさまでした! (Translated by Google) I went to eat there for the first time the other day.
I thought it was a good restaurant for bird lovers, as there were a lot of chicken dishes.
My favorite was the chicken nanban fries.
My friend said that liver sashimi was her favorite.
The restrooms and the inside of the store are clean and clean.
Although it's a little far from the station,
I was satisfied that I was able to spend a relaxing time as it felt like a hideout.
I think I want to go again.
Thank you for the meal!

足立慎太郎

足立慎太郎

2024-03-11

仕事帰りにふらっと寄ったけど
名物のチキン南蛮美味しかったです!
オーナーの感じもよく、癖になる感じ!! (Translated by Google) I stopped by on my way home from work.
The famous chicken nanban was delicious!
The owner is very nice and you will get used to it! !

あっくん

あっくん

2024-03-11

天神橋筋六丁目駅から歩いて5分くらいの場所にある居酒屋さん。
初めて行きましたが店内綺麗でおしゃれな感じでした。
4人で飲み放題付きのコースで利用。
どれも美味しかったですが最後の土鍋ご飯が堪らなかったです。
ご馳走様でした。
またぜひ食べに行きたいです。

(Translated by Google)
An izakaya located about 5 minutes walk from Tenjinbashisuji Rokuchome Station.
It was my first time going there, and the inside of the store was clean and stylish.
Available as a course with all-you-can-drink for 4 people.
Everything was delicious, but I couldn't stand the clay pot rice at the end.
Thank you for the meal.
I would love to go eat there again.

Haruka Hisada

Haruka Hisada

2024-03-09

初めて入りましたがまず店内がとても綺麗で驚きました。落ち着いた雰囲気ですが1人でも入りやすそう。実際おひとりの方も数組いらっしゃいました。
店長さんも優しそうな方でご飯もどれも美味しかったです!(美味しくて写真撮るの忘れてた、、)
個人的に女子トイレにハンドクリームが沢山あったのが嬉しかった!!
また来たいです。 (Translated by Google) When I first entered the store, I was surprised at how clean the inside of the store was. The atmosphere is calm, but it seems like it would be easy for even one person to enter. In fact, there were several groups of people who were alone.
The manager seemed kind and the food was all delicious! (It was so delicious I forgot to take a photo...)
Personally, I was happy that there was a lot of hand cream in the women's bathroom! !
I want to come again.

mayo

mayo

2024-03-07

何を食べても美味しくて、居心地がよくて最高です!
絶対に食べて欲しいのはきも刺し、チキン南蛮フライ、つくねです。
メガサイズのお酒もあってついつい長居しちゃいます。
トイレも綺麗で女子トイレにはハンドクリームもあります! (Translated by Google) No matter what you eat, it's delicious, cozy, and the best!
The must-try items are Hakimo Sashimi, Chicken Nanban Fried Chicken, and Tsukune.
There are also mega-sized drinks, so you can't help but stay for a long time.
The restrooms are clean and the women's restroom even has hand cream!

Mi po

Mi po

2024-03-05

福島の鶏料理居酒屋、paoさん。
雰囲気から料理、接客まで大好きなお店です。 (Translated by Google) Pao is a chicken restaurant in Fukushima.
I love this restaurant, from the atmosphere to the food to the customer service.

まつり

まつり

2024-03-02

会社の飲み会で使用しました。
事前に、飲み放題付きコースを予約しました。正直、コース料理ってあまり内容には期待できないのですが、ここは、どれを食べても本当においしく驚きました。ボリュームもしっかりあるので、男性でもお腹いっぱいになったようです。飲み放題メニューも豊富なので、お酒が好きな人もあまり飲めない人も、どちらも十分楽しめると思います。よくある居酒屋とは違い、開放感があり清潔感のある大人の雰囲気漂うおしゃれな空間で、まったり楽しく過ごすことができました!上司も気に入ったようなので、また利用させていただきます! (Translated by Google) I used it at a company drinking party.
I made a reservation in advance for the all-you-can-drink course. To be honest, I don't expect much from course meals, but I was surprised at how delicious everything I ate here was. It's so voluminous that even men can feel full. There is a wide variety of all-you-can-drink menus, so I think both people who like alcohol and people who don't drink much can enjoy it. Unlike a typical izakaya, we had a relaxing and fun time in a stylish space with an open, clean, and adult atmosphere! My boss seems to like it too, so I'll be using him again!

河内航

河内航

2024-03-01

オープンしてからかれこれ1年以上通ってますが、味・価格・スピード・接客全てにおいて満足です。
特にオススメはチキン南蛮フライ、肝刺しです。
1人でも家族でもツレ飲みでも使い勝手のいいお店ですっかりハマりました^_^ (Translated by Google) I've been going here for over a year since it opened, and I'm satisfied with everything: taste, price, speed, and customer service.
Particularly recommended are chicken nanban fried chicken and liver sashimi.
I've become addicted to this store because it's so easy to use whether you're drinking alone or with your family ^_^

宮本大地

宮本大地

2024-03-01

【鶏居酒屋pao福 天六店】
5年ぶりの大阪で友人との集まりに利用しました✌️鶏居酒屋の名に恥じぬ鶏料理の数々🐓

特に、鳥刺し、自家製つくね、チキン南蛮!!絶品ですね!!

プリップリの鳥刺しはモモ、ふりそで、ムネ、ソリレスどれも個性たっぷり可愛い子ちゃんみたいなラインナップ✨

また大阪に来た時は必ず立ち寄ろうと思います😆

追記:子連れ歓迎と、銀聯カード含め決済方法が充実してるのが評価高いです!落ち着いた雰囲気と店員さんの声掛けが丁寧で安心感あり👍 (Translated by Google) [Tori Izakaya Pao Fuku Tenroku Branch]
I went there for a gathering with friends in Osaka for the first time in 5 years ✌️ Many chicken dishes worthy of the name of Tori Izakaya 🐓

Especially the chicken sashimi, homemade meatballs, and chicken nanban! ! It's exquisite! !

The lineup of plump chicken sashimi comes in peach, furisode, breast, and soriresu, all of which are full of individuality and look like cute little girls.

I will definitely stop by when I come to Osaka again 😆

P.S.: We welcome children, and we have a wide range of payment methods, including UnionPay cards, which is highly rated! The calm atmosphere and the staff's polite greetings make you feel at ease👍

中原猛

中原猛

2024-03-01

お気に入りの自家製やわらかつくね・タレ卵黄。
柔らかいつくねに味わい深いタレと卵黄を絡めたら絶品です✨
ここに来たら必ず頼む一品✨
名物のチキン南蛮や唐揚げも美味しいです(^o^) (Translated by Google) My favorite homemade soft meatballs with egg yolk sauce.
The soft meatballs mixed with the flavorful sauce and egg yolk are exquisite ✨
A must-order item when you come here✨
The famous chicken nanban and fried chicken are also delicious (^o^)

take rise

take rise

2024-03-01

名物チキン南蛮フライ^_^
サクサクでタルタルが美味しくオススメです^_^
居心地も良く何回もリピートしています(^^) (Translated by Google) Famous chicken nanban fries ^_^
The crispy and delicious tartare is recommended ^_^
It's very comfortable and I've been repeating it many times (^^)

伊東友和

伊東友和

2024-02-29

鶏料理をメインとした居酒屋【パオ福】

今日は仲間と2人でお酒を飲み交わしながらオシャレなな空間でゆっくりと素敵な時間を過ごさせていただきました。

ユッケ・チキン南蛮・鶏4種盛り合わせ・ポテトサラダ・つくね2種・焼きおにぎりを食べました。

どれも美味しかったです。

地元の人はもちろん大阪市に来られた際にはおすすめです。

(Translated by Google)
Izakaya that mainly serves chicken dishes [Paofuku]

Today, my friends and I had a relaxing time in a stylish space, drinking and sharing drinks.

I ate yukhoe, chicken nanban, 4 types of chicken platter, potato salad, 2 types of meatballs, and grilled rice balls.

They are all delicious.

Highly recommended not only for locals but also for those visiting Osaka.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。